søndag 16. august 2009

WTF?! Free Make-Overs Has Taken Over The Stardoll Planet!


Post 3 ---> she obvious send menssages to friends.. I logged in today and discoverd 14 GB entrys.. Not normal for me.. So.. the friends where calling me NOOB && More.. I deleted the most because it was too hurting! Omg.. Im JUST 11 for god sake! And 1 girl said I hacked HER mom? WTF? :P Crazy insane girl!




Hi peeps!
Im sorry I havent been posting for a while..

School is on tomorrow! :(

Im not looking up for it! :

So.. I dont need to explain just look : (


Post 1 is this. At the left side. Post 2 is in the up right side.. Im so sad!





fredag 7. august 2009

Laguapillamuah is BACK..

Hey what's UP??
Well.. Im enjoying my little time left of what is called SUMMER..
You??
Well.. here is our BELOVED little fella laguapillamuah... so nice && friendly as USUAL!! Sorry miss, we didnt order bitch service!! so Im begging everyone whos reading to REPORT her! this is the 2nd time! Im getting fed-up.. You get?? Well.. I think your getting it too after the 1st time...

The Only,

Yasminklepstad

Kisses && Hugs

YEY! Im Getting A New Friend!


: Im FED-UP. Oh please.
So,when are Stardoll going to assume they are IDIOTS at security?
uguly? Yawwagirl? uylgstuipgirl? Oh, sure, I will try to read it...
so she is going to THINK Im going to fall for THAT?! God, how stupid. she dosent EVEN spell the words right! My little tiny respect for you has runned away... how old is that girl? If I could jugde after the spelling skills, maybe 6 years.. Anyway, that will not ruin my day! ;D so just whatch out! missdanielsemma !
just leave some ugly comments at her GB...and than EVERYTHING will be fine,
Lolz..
xD
The Only,
Yasminklepstad
Kisses && Hugs.

Oh-Oh... They're BACK!















The thing Ive never tought of has happen...
Our SUPER RARE clothes are back to the Starplaza... I buyd the Ugly Girl Vest for 26 SD for a time ago.. I was SO glad.. So check the fudge shoes! Its sick. But its the "moto" of Archive. Bring back OLD things! Thats good in a way! But WHY CANT we have DKNY in stead?! Im frustated! Im furious! Its so BAD. I have been thinking of QUITING Stardoll. Im sick of it!
Tell me more on COMMENTS..
I wanna thank all my friend requests about you guys are loving the blog!
that puts a smile at my face! Im yet looking for writers.. write in comments!

Kisses && Hugs...


The Only :

Yasminklepstad O.o




fredag 24. juli 2009

Hey! Me!



Hey, so I wanted to put a picture of me,
in the internet, so here I am in Spain, my
daddy to the picture!

ps : my hair was dyid in that period, now im with out

blond stripes, now its my natural color, middle brown.

I will put a new photo, when its possible..



PS 2# : Click to enlarge!

please comment!!!



:) x

Pretty Cool, Or Creepy?


Hey People,
I know, Im like a machine posting
ALL THE TIME...
Ok I was visiting a girl and read her presentation,
and whoops, this happend.
take a look.
picture ----->

Freak?


Hey people...
I was bored at S.D,
You know summer break,
Im TOTTALY Bored...
and a broadcast caught my attention..
Freak or just a random girl?
Picture ----->

Please comment!